09/12/2009

I have a feeling that one of these days the housemate’s antics are going to drive me over the edge. I really can not stand her selfish attitude. Who wakes up at 5 in the morning ( she doesn’t work, all lectures start at 9) and runs up and down the stairs shouting loudly into her phone? This girl, stomps the stairs like a hyperactive little girl, laughing loudly. At 5 in the morning!!!

I mention this to her ( in passing) she throws a fit and refuses to talk to me. As if I care. She is so frigging puerile!

3 Responses to “”


  1. […] You see with this girl, we don’t talk anymore. More like she stopped talking to me. I got tired of her bossy […]


  2. […] to loony number one. She’s a witch. Honestly, even this petty girl does not compare to her. Why am I even comparing? This witch is, in the literal sense, and […]


  3. […] to loony number one. She’s a witch. Honestly, even this petty girl does not compare to her. Why am I even comparing? This witch is, in the literal sense, an […]


Leave a Reply

