11/12/2009

Everything you want in life, someone else is going to want it too. You just need the confidence  to believe that you deserve it as much as they do.

Or so I’ve heard.

It makes sense. Life is about confidence. It’s funny how people will see right through your weakness, and try to take advantage of that. I don’t want to let that happen to me anymore. Ok, I need to stop ranting now. I’m just very ecstatic. The mock interview was great. I passed ( I wish it was a real job) I’ve learnt so many things, first, about myself and second, about what I need to focus on.

In short, what I need to do is  get out there and show people that I want it too and fuck yea, I’m going to get it!

Leave a Reply

