04/02/2010

I’ve had a massive headache throughout the day. I’m not sure if it’s my period or the amount of work I have to do. I do feel extra cranky and restless though. The only thing that’s on my mind is Fish. Fish. Fish. Fish. More Fish. No one has been so nice to me like he has in the past few days.

I had a long discussion with my mum the other day. It was mainly about my career prospects. It is at this times that I’m reminded of how lucky I am to have her in my life. Her positive outlook on everything just keeps me going and reminds me that things could be worse. Here’s to all mothers in the world!

*Update on my brother: He was able to travel for the school trip but our visa issue has yet to be sorted.

Leave a Reply

