18/03/2010

I know I have a problem with ‘feeling left out’. The feeling that I’m not good enough or that a man someone will find other women people better than me. I think it’s  a result of my tragic relationship with King. It’s not a trust issue because I do trust people nor is it a jealous issue. It’s just something. It could be a self-esteem issue. I just don’t know. All I know is that whenever I have ‘episodes’ I just want to cry and run away somewhere. I guess admitting I have a problem is a good start. I hope can find a way of changing this complex,because I really would not like it to affect any relationship I have.

Leave a Reply

