12/05/2010

I’m now at uni trying to finish work. Actually, I’m stuck. Very stuck. I don’t want to panic just yet. So, just wanted to blog about this piece of news. It’s currently dated three hours ago so I’m guessing it’s still breaking. When I first saw it my first thought was ‘Blimey girl, are things that bad?’ I mean this girl is all over the place, modelling this and that. Surely life couldn’t be that complicated? I’m glad that I haven’t had any suicidal thoughts despite all the problems I have. I guess it goes to show that you can’t have everything.

Leave a Reply

