22/05/2010

Can you believe me? I was reading The Mammoth Book Of Erotica at work yesterday. I  sat there behind the till reading it and having naughty thoughts while waiting for customers. Yeah, that’s how physically lonely I feel. Anyway, it was a good afternoon. The manager wasn’t there and I was left in charge of not only the place, but also of a new volunteer. So I showed her around and felt really important. She even thought I’d worked there for a long time and was very surprised to learn that it’s only been three weeks since I started. Yay 🙂 I like feeling useful.

I handed in my project. That’s me done. At this point any grade will do as long as it’s not a fail. We have a very small project coming up for about three weeks, so I hope I’ll scrape some marks from that to top up the overall grade. Other than that it’s summer. Very hot and I’m happy to show some skin 😛

2 Responses to “”

  1. gekkogirl Says:

    Good luck with the project… and the job sounds good 🙂


  2. Thanks, I like it!


Leave a Reply

