23/06/2010

I learnt yesterday that I got a 2:1 for my degree. Not bad for a struggling girl like me. I know though, that I’m first class material academically. I don’t mean to  sound up my arse or anything but I was a straight A student before uni. Before all the bullshit. I look at all the guys in my course and I can’t see anyone who’d have put up with what I had to put up with. None of them. They would have dropped out without question because it’s tough beyond words.

4 Responses to “”

  1. gekkogirl Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!

    That’s great news.


  2. Brilliant. Congratulations! 😀

  3. bevchen Says:

    WOO HOO!! Well done! I got a 2:1 as well… as did Prince William. Seee, who needs a first anyway 😉


Leave a Reply

