03/07/2010

Last night I went to bed thinking…

Dear God, I know that I don’t talk to you anymore. I’m not even sure of our relationship, if any, but I really need you to answer my prayers. For once. Just for once.

2 Responses to “”

  1. beckyb26 Says:

    Aw. Every night I “talk” to God or the Universe or whatever and thank him/it for 3 things. It puts us on good terms, I think and hopefully makes him listen when I need him/it most.

    I hope your prayers get answered. 🙂

  2. gekkogirl Says:

    I hope your prayers are answered too.

    Keep going… x


Leave a Reply

