23/07/2010

Having downed a cocktail of medication after an afternoon spent browsing the high street with the most excruciating lower back pain and the mother of all headaches, I collapsed lifelessly on bed. I hoped to sleep soundly, but no, I spent about half an hour tossing and turning before falling asleep and dreaming about BB.

You see, I went and got myself in trouble. I started thinking about him all week, and then I couldn’t stop. The dream was only a matter of time.

What does this tell me? If I’m not careful, I’m going to get trapped here. For the love of God, I don’t want to be attached to this man! The photo in his wallet left a stale taste in my mouth. Suddenly, I stopped trusting him and even lost a little bit of respect for him.  I can’t see myself being affectionate to a man I don’t respect.

Leave a Reply

